Home >> Contact Details

Contact Details

General Enquiries

Slade Thomas – Group CEO
slade@starliteaviation.biz
Mobile: +27 82 458 9362
Mobile: +230 5 256 6299 (Mauritius) 
Office: +230 650 4032
Fax: +230 650 4031
Starlite Aviation Operations Ltd
Address: 3rd Floor, La Croisette, Grande Bay, Mauritius

Barry Duff – CEO Operations, South Africa
barryd@starliteaviation.com
Mobile: +27 82 456 5235
Office: +27 31 571 6600
Fax: +27 31 564 2237
Starlite Aviation Operations (Pty) Ltd
Address: Hangar 123, Virginia Airport, Durban North, 4051 

Fiona McCarthy – Regulatory Compliance Manager
fionam@starliteaviation.com
Mobile: +27 82 552 3813
Office: +27 31 571 6600
Fax: +27 31 564 2237
Starlite Aviation Operations (Pty) Ltd
Address: Hangar 123, Virginia Airport, Durban North, 4051

 

Aircraft Contract Enquiries / Quotations

Utility / General Enquiries

Slade Thomas – Group CEO
slade@starliteaviation.biz
Mobile: +27 82 458 9362
Mobile: +230 5 256 6299 (Mauritius) 
Office:+230 650 4032
Fax: +230 650 4031
Starlite Aviation Operations Ltd
Address: 3rd Floor, La Croisette, Grande Bay, Mauritius


Alan O’Neill – Chief Operations Officer
alan@starliteaviation.biz
Mobile: +353 87 947 1793
Office: +353 1 411 0026
Fax: +353 1 411 0028
Starlite Aviation Operations Ltd
Address: 2nd Floor, Europa House, Harcourt, Harcourt St, Dublin 2

 

Oil and Gas Support

Dimmie de Milander – Commercial Director
dimmie@starliteaviation.biz
Mobile: +27 72 599 4676
Office: +353 1 411 0026
Fax: +353 1 411 0028
Starlite Aviation Operations Ltd
Address: 2nd Floor, Europa House, Harcourt, Harcourt St, Dublin 2

Operations

Ireland

Alan O’Neill – Chief Operations Officer
alan@starliteaviation.biz
Mobile: +353 87 947 1793
Office: +353 1 411 0026
Fax: +353 1 411 0028
Starlite Aviation Operations Ltd
Address: 2nd Floor, Europa House, Harcourt, Harcourt St, Dublin 2

Dimmie de Milander – Commercial Director
dimmie@starliteaviation.biz
Mobile: +27 72 599 4676
Office: +353 1 411 0026
Fax: +353 1 411 0028
Starlite Aviation Operations Ltd
Address: 2nd Floor, Europa House, Harcourt, Harcourt St, Dublin 2

 

South Africa

Barry Duff – CEO Operations, South Africa
barryd@starliteaviation.com
Mobile: +27 82 456 5235
Office: +27 31 571 6600
Fax: +27 31 564 2237
Starlite Aviation Operations (Pty) Ltd
Address: Hangar 123, Virginia Airport, Durban North, 4051

 

Mauritius

Peter Todd - Chairman
peter@starliteaviation.biz
Mobile: +230 549 0780 4
Office: +230 650 4032
Fax: +230 650 4031
Starlite Aviation Operations Ltd
Address: 3rd Floor, La Croisette, Grande Bay, Mauritius

Slade Thomas– Group CEO
slade@starliteaviation.biz
Mobile: +27 82 458 9362
Mobile: +230 5 256 6299 (Mauritius)
Office: +230 650 4032
Fax: +230 650 4031
Starlite Aviation Operations Ltd
Address: 3rd Floor, La Croisette, Grande Bay, Mauritius

Karl Kebert - CEO
karl@starliteaviation.biz
Mobile: +27 83 251 9850
Mobile: +230 5 746 8923 (Mauritius) 
Office: +230 650 4032
Fax: +230 650 4031
Heavy Lift Charters Ltd (Mauritius) 
Address: 3rd Floor, La Croisette, Grande Bay, Mauritius

Maintenance

South Africa

Rodney Meier – Managing Director of Starlite Maintenance
rodneym@starliteaviation.com
Mobile: +27 83 628 1664
Office: +27 10 593 7772
Starlite Maintenance Johannesburg (Pty) Ltd
Address: 36 Tamboekisfontein, Kliprivier District, Heidelberg, 1871

Emmanuel Mhungu - Chief Engineer
emmanuelm@starliteaviation.com
Mobile: +27 82 402 7117
Office: +27 31 571 6600
Fax: +27 31 571 6626
Starlite Maintenance Durban (Pty) Ltd
Address: Hangar 123, Virginia Airport, Durban North, 4051

 

Ireland

Des Tone - Continuing Airworthiness and Maintenance Manager
camo@starliteaviation.biz
Mobile: +353 087 121 4975
Office: +353 1 411 0026
Fax: +353 1 411 0028
Starlite Aviation Operations Ltd
Address: 2nd Floor, Europa House, Harcourt, Harcourt St, Dublin 2

 

Training

Global Training Contracts

Mauritius

Kate Odendaal – Director of Global Training
kateo@starliteaviation.com
Mobile: +27 82 552 2001 (International) 
Mobile: +230 5 727 5577 (Mauritius) 
Office: +230 650 4030
Fax: +27 86 552 2001
Av8 Holdings Limited (Mauritius)
Address: 3rd Floor, La Croisette, Grand Baie, Mauritius

 

Starlite Aviation Training Academy

 

South Africa

Klara Fouche – Director of Training 
klaraf@starliteaviation.com
Mobile: +27 83 324 8530
Office: +27 31 571 6600
Starlite Aviation Training Academy
Address: Hangar 123, Virginia Airport, Durban North, 4051

Cassie Nel – Base Manager 
cassien@starliteaviation.com
Mobile: +27 82 573 1970
Office: +27 44 692 0006
Fax: +27 86 502 3307
Starlite Aviation Training Academy
Address: Hanger A21, Mossel Bay Airport, 69 Rooikat Street, Aalwyndal, Mossel Bay, 6500


Elsabé Carstens – Client Liaison 
train@starliteaviation.com
Mobile: +27 74 933 0570
Office: +27 44 692 0006
Fax: +27 86 502 3307
Starlite Aviation Training Academy
Address: Hanger A21, Mossel Bay Airport, 69 Rooikat Street, Aalwyndal, Mossel Bay, 6500

Aero Sales

Klara Fouché – Director of Aero Sales 
klaraf@starliteaviation.com
Mobile: +27 83 324 8530
Office: +27 31 571 6600
Starlite Aero Sales (Pty) Ltd
Address: Hangar 123, Virginia Airport, Durban North, 4051 

 

Dominique Booysen – Sales Administrator 
dominiqueb@starliteaviation.com
Mobile: +27 83 381 7800
Office: +27 31 571 6600
Starlite Aero Sales (Pty) Ltd
Address: Hangar 123, Virginia Airport, Durban North, 4051 

Charters

Durban

Jennifer de Lange - Charters Liaison 
charters@starliteaviation.com
Mobile: +27 82 977 1847
Office: +27 31 571 6600
Fax: +27 31 564 2237
Starlite Aviation Operations (Pty) Ltd
Address: Hangar 123, Virginia Airport, Durban North, 4051

 

Mossel Bay

Elsabe Carstens - Charters Liaison  
elsabec@starliteaviation.com
Mobile: +27 74 933 0570
Office: +27 44 692 0006
Fax: +27 86 502 3307
Starlite Aviation Operations (Pty) Ltd
Address: Hanger A21, Mossel Bay Airport, 69 Rooikat Street, Aalwyndal, Mossel Bay, 6500