Training Contact Details

Global Training Contracts

Kate Odendaal – Global Training Director
Mobile: +230 5 725 5577 | KateO@starliteaviation.com

Starlite Aviation Training Academy

Klara Fouche – Managing Director
Mobile: +27 83 324 8530 | KlaraF@starliteaviation.com

Cassie Nel – ATO Quality and Safety Manager
Mobile: +27 82 573 1970 | CassieN@starliteaviation.com

JP Bothma – Chief Instructor
Mobile: +27 82 375 1609 | JPBothma@starliteaviation.com

Koos Myburgh – Chief Flight Instructor (Durban)
Mobile: +27 82 459 9998 | KoosM@starliteaviation.com

Thys Potgieter – Chief Flight Instructor (Mossel Bay)
Mobile: +27 81 848 8583 | ThysP@starliteaviation.com

Claire Bang –  Client Liaisons (Durban)
Mobile: +27 63 253 1900 | ClaireB@starliteaviation.com

Margaret Wiggett – Client Liaisons (Mossel Bay)
Mobile: +27 72 304-8355 | MargaretW@starliteaviation.com

Pilot Training Enquiry

Complete the form below and we will be in touch

Committed . Experienced . Passionate .